Great Schools Partnership
482 Congress Street, Suite 500 | Portland, Maine 04101 | 207.773.0505 | fax: 1.877.849.7052

*Media Inquiries
Please contact Stephen Abbott, director of public engagement: 207.773.0505 or sabbott@greatschoolspartnership.org

Staff Email Addresses

Stephen Abbott, Director of Public Engagement
sabbott@greatschoolspartnership.org

Duke Albanese, Senior Policy Advisor
dalbanese@greatschoolspartnership.org

Blythe Armitage, Communications Associate
barmitage@greatschoolspartnership.org

Nicole Bradeen, Senior Associate
nbradeen@greatschoolspartnership.org

Johanna Broadwater, Finance Director
jbroadwater@greatschoolspartnership.org

Sarah Burkhardt, Office Associate
sburkhardt@greatschoolspartnership.org

Tony Lamair Burks, Senior Associate
tburks@greatschoolspartnership.org

Erin Dukeshire, Senior Associate
edukeshire@greatschoolspartnership.org

Reed Dyer, Senior Associate
rdyer@greatschoolspartnership.org

Kate Gardoqui, Senior Associate
kgardoqui@greatschoolspartnership.org

Jean Haeger, Senior Associate
jhaeger@greatschoolspartnership.org

Ted Hall, Senior Associate
thall@greatschoolspartnership.org

Angela Hardy, Senior Associate
ahardy@greatschoolspartnership.org

Darlene Hart, Business Manager
dhart@greatschoolspartnership.org

Mary Hastings, Senior Associate
mhastings@greatschoolspartnership.org

Lauren Leigh Hinthorne, Director of Research and Evaluation
lhinthorne@greatschoolspartnership.org

Christina Horner, Senior Associate
chorner@greatschoolspartnership.org

Jon Ingram, Senior Associate
jingram@greatschoolspartnership.org

Courtney Jacobs, Senior Associate
cjacobs@greatschoolspartnership.org

Craig Kesselheim, Senior Associate
ckesselheim@greatschoolspartnership.org

Mark Kostin, Associate Director
mkostin@greatschoolspartnership.org

Dan Liebert, Senior Associate
dliebert@greatschoolspartnership.org

Sarah Linet, Policy Specialist
slinet@greatschoolspartnership.org

Gwen Merrick, Program Associate
gmerrick@greatschoolspartnership.org

Michelle Milstein, Senior Associate
mmilstein@greatschoolspartnership.org

Moises Nunez, Senior Associate
mnunez@greatschoolspartnership.org

Natasha Piirainen, Project Associate
npiirainen@greatschoolspartnership.org

David Ruff, Executive Director
druff@greatschoolspartnership.org

Steve Sell, Senior Associate
ssell@greatschoolspartnership.org

Andi Summers, Senior Associate
asummers@greatschoolspartnership.org

Ken Templeton, Senior Associate
ktempleton@greatschoolspartnership.org

Kate Theriault, Public Engagement Associate
ktheriault@greatschoolspartnership.org

Katie Thompson, Senior Associate
kthompson@greatschoolspartnership.org

Rebecca Vance, Program Associate
rvance@greatschoolspartnership.org

Don Weafer, Senior Associate
dweafer@greatschoolspartnership.org

Becky Wilusz, Senior Associate
bwilusz@greatschoolspartnership.org